Darlington Town Deal Board

Town Hall - Room 406

24th June 2024 10:00-11:30

AGENDA

- 1. Introductions and welcome
- 2. Minutes of previous meeting 13th May 2024
- 3. Town Board background and achievements to date
- 4. Long Term Plan for Towns (LTPfT)
 - overview
 - update
 - development of working sub-groups
 - next steps (Visioning event)
- 5. Visioning Session
- 6. AOB
- 7. Next meeting TBC
- 8. Group Photo

Circulation: (as NEW membership)

Angela Howey (Chair) Adam Suleiman Councillor Stephen Harker Chris Farlow **Chris Mains David Gartland** Peter Gibson MP Ian Williams Mark Ladyman Jim O'Connor Brett Neilson Stephen Fenwick Katy Tate Gary Hutchinson Martin Short Yvonne Richardson

New Members:

Kay Sandham Community Volunteer/Activist Janine Browne YMCA

Hilary Bevan VAT Yvonne Beattie Bevan VAT

This document was classified as: OFFICIAL

Jasmin Robson Sarah Bentley Gordon Pybus Shaun Campbell Joy Allen Clir Riley Hatch, Hash & Hyve
Tandem
D.A.D (Darlington Association on Disability)
Arthur Wharton Foundation
Police and Crime Commissioner
Councillor & Cabinet Member for Stronger
Communities