NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Darlington Borough Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

the Darlington Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
GIBSON Peter Alexander	BARTCH Jamie	30b Larchfield Street Darlington DL3 7TE
MCEVOY Laura Marie Keough (Commonly Known As: Lola McEvoy)	ROBERTS Anthony Paul	30 Fife Road Darlington DL3 7TA
SNEDKER Matthew Charles	MCTIMONEY Michael Stuart	26 Salters Avenue Darlington DL1 2AB
THORLEY Simon Christopher (Commonly Known As: Simon Thorley)	MEADOWCROFT Andrew Paul	28 Southend Avenue Darlington DL3 7HW
WALKER Michael Alan	WALKER Michael Alan	2 Haven Gardens Darlington Co. Durham DL1 1PJ